Track & Field
ethanbechenjoeteamteamtrtackk

All-State Track Runners By Shane Funk “All of them ran their personal best in that race,” said track coach Mr. Bahrke about Woodbury Central students Nic Scheelhaase, Alec Still and

joe
alec

KP-WC Track Information

Day Date  Event Team  Location  Time
Monday 2/24/2014 Parent/athlete meeting  COED KINGSLEY 6:30
Tuesday  3/3/2014 First practice COED KINGSLEY 4:00
Saturday 3/22/2014 WVC Indoor meet JV/V COED STORM LAKE 10:00AM
Friday  4/4/2014
Ridge View Coed meet COED HOLSTEIN 4:00
Monday  4/7/2014 M-M-C RELAYS V COED MARCUS 5:00
Thursday 4/10/2014 TOMAHAWK RELAYS V
BOYS CHEROKEE 5:00
Friday 4/11/2014 BLACKHAWK RELAYS JV/V GIRLS HINTON 5:00
Saturday  4/12/2014 SIOUX CITY RELAYS V  
COED SIOUX CITY 9:00
Monday  4/14/2014
PANTHER/WILDCAT RELAYS COED KINGSLEY 4:30
Tuesday 4/15/2014 WEST MONONA  GIRLS
ONAWA          4:30
Tuesday  4/22/2014 OA-BCIG FALCON RELAYS JV/V BOYS  IDA GROVE  4:30
Thursday 4/24/2014 OA-BCIG FALCON RELAYS V GIRLS IDA GROVE  4:30
Thursday 4/24/2014 SHELDON MEET JV/V BOYS  SHELDON 5:00
Thursday 4/24/2014 DRAKE RELAYS V COED DES MOINES (DRAKE) 8:00
Friday  4/25/2014
DRAKE RELAYS V COED
DES MOINES (DRAKE) 8:00
Saturday 4/26/2014 DRAKE RELAYS V COED DES
MOINES
(DRAKE)
         8:00
Monday  4/28/2014 ROCKET RELAYS JV BOYS & V GIRLS COED MARCUS          4:30
Tuesday 4/29/2014 LAWTON-BRONSON COED INVITE COED LAWTON  4:00
Friday 5/2/2014 RIVER VALLEY RELAYS V COED CORRECTIONVILLE          4:30
Monday 5/5/2014 WVC OUTDOOR MEET  COED
ONAWA 3:30
Thursday 5/8/2014 KP-WC INVITATIONAL COED KINGSLEY 4:30
Thursday 5/15/2014 2A STATE QUALIFYING MEET COED TBA 4:00
Monday 5/19/2014 KP-WC T&F PARENT/ATHLETE BANQUET COED
MOVILLE COMMONS 6:30
Thursday 5/22/2014 STATE TRACK MEET-COED COED DES MOINES (DRAKE) 2:30
Friday  5/23/2014 STATE TRACK MEET-COED COED DES MOINES (DRAKE) 2:30
Saturday 5/24/2014 STATE TRACK MEET-COED COED DES MOINES (DRAKE)          9:00