Schedule

 Date  Time Opponent
 Location  Result
 Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club  
 Thursday, Apr 1, 2021   4:00 PM   Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club  2nd
 Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Ida Grove Golf and Country Club  
 Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Onawa Country Club  7th
 Friday, Apr 9, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Akron Westfield  Akron  
 Friday, Apr 9, 2021  4:00 PM  Akron Westfield  Akron
 3rd
 Monday, Apr 12, 2021  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club  5th
 Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  West Monona  Onawa Country Club  
 Thursday, Apr 15, 2021  4:00 PM  West Monona  Onawa Country Club  4th
 Monday, Apr 19, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools Meadows Country Club   
 Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Ridge View  Holstein Country Club  
 Thursday, Apr 22, 2021  4:00 PM  Ridge View  Holstein Country Club  2nd
 Monday, Apr 26, 2021  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Willow Vale Golf Course  2nd
 Friday, Apr 30, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club  
 Friday, Apr 30, 2021  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Meadows Country Club  2nd
 Saturday, May 1, 2021  9:00 AM  Multiple Schools  Ida Grove Golf and Country Club  7th
Monday, May 3, 2021 (JV)  4:00 PM  Kingsley Pierson  Brookside Gold Course  
 Monday, May 3, 2021  4:00 PM  Multiple Schools  Correctionville Golf Club  7th