Staff Directory

Alfredson, Bryan Math/Instructional Coach   balfredson@wcwildcats.org
Anderson, Pam 2nd Grade   panderson@wcwildcats.org
Baldwin, Craig HS Study Hall   cbaldwin@wcwildcats.org
Bates, Connie HS Math   cbates@wcwildcats.org
Bauer, Tonya HS Librarian   tbauer@wcwildcats.org
Bengtson, Jennifer Resource Teacher   jbengtson@wcwildcats.org
Blaylock, Holly Transitional Kind.   hblaylock@wcwildcats.org
Bock, Sue HS Librarian   sbock@wcwildcats.org
Bolender, Lindi Admin. Assistant   lbolender@wcwildcats.org
Bormann, Dan MS/HS Principal   dbormann@wcwildcats.org
Bremer, Shyla Kindergarten   sbremer@wcwildcats.org
Bremer, Tyler Maintenance   tbremer@wcwildcats.org
Brockhaus, Connie Paraprofessional   cbrockhaus@wcwildcats.org
Brown, Kim Reading Recovery   kbrown@wcwildcats.org
Bryan, Heather Kitchen    hbryan@wcwildcats.org
Buckley, Derek Art   dbuckley@wcwildcats.org
Chmelka, Trey HS Math   tchmelka@wcwildcats.org
Clark, Bonnie Maintenance   bclark@wcwildcats.org
Clayton, Katherine HS English   kclayton@wcwildcats.org
 Compton, Andy  MS Special Ed.    acompton@wcwildcats.org
Countryman, Jodi 1st Grade   jcountryman@wcwildcats.org
Cotter, Benjamin 5th Grade   bcotter@wcwildcats.org
Crick, Jeff Transportation   jcrick@wcwildcats.org
Dandurand, Cherie MS Social Studies   cdandurand@wcwildcats.org
Demarest, Deb 3rd Grade   ddemarest@wcwildcats.org
Dennison, Shawna Reading Recovery   sdennison@wcwildcats.org
DeStigter, Heath Elementary PE   hdestigter@wcwildcats.org
Dice, Jennifer Kitchen    jdice@wcwildcats.org
Doucette, Courtney Paraprofessional   cdoucette@wcwildcats.org
Fawcett, Diane MS Reading 6-8   dfawcett@wcwildcats.org
Fetterman, Linda Transportation   lfetterman@wcwildcats.org
 Fixel, Amy  Transportation     afixsel@wcwildcats.org
Forrer, Sam MS/HS PE    sforrer@wcwildcats.org
 Foster, Kelly  FACS   kfoster@wcwildcats.org
Frafjord, Marvy Paraprofessional   mfrafjord@wcwildcats.org
Fredrickson, Deron Maintenance   dfredrickson@wcwildcats.org
Gardner, Ashton Maintenance   agardner@wcwildcats.org
Gernhart, Brittney Paraprofessional   bgernhart@wcwildcats.org
Gilbert, Amy Elementary Principal   agilbert@wcwildcats.org
Glackin, Doug Superintendent   dglackin@wcwildcats.org
Goeden, Cheri Kitchen    cgoeden@wcwildcats.org
Gray, Hollie Kindergarten   hgray@wcwildcats.org
Groth, Kathi Transportation   kgroth@wcwildcats.org
Hamman, Kim Paraprofessional   khamman@wcwildcats.org
Hamman, Mackenzie Paraprofessional   mhamman@wcwildcats.org
Hayden, Julie Paraprofessional   jhayden@wcwildcats.org
Hazlett, Yvonne Music   yhazlet@wcwildcats.org
Healy, Trisha Paraprofessional   thealy@wcwildcats.org
Heiman, Denise HS Sp Ed/English   dheiman@wcwildcats.org
Herbold, Scott 5th Grade   sherbold@wcwildcats.org
Hickman, Noah Band   nhickman@wcwildcats.org
Hofstatter, Pat Maintenance   phofstatter@wcwildcats.org
Howrey, Chris Business Manager   chowrey@wcwildcats.org
Hubert, Carla MS Language   chubert@wcwildcats.org
 Knudsen, Tod  Paraprofessional    tknudsen@wcwildcats.org
Krajicek, Laura Preschool   lkrajicek@wcwildcats.org
Lambert, Faith Maintenance   flambert@wcwildcats.org
Leekley, Jillian Kitchen    jleekley@wcwildcats.org
Lenz, Missie Paraprofessional   mlenz@wcwildcats.org
Lilly, Curtis HS Science   clilly@wcwildcats.org
Lilly, Kim Tag   klilly@wcwildcats.org
Livermore, Dan Transportation   dlivermore@wcwildcats.org
Locke, Carolynn Kitchen    clocke@wcwildcats.org
Lux, Michelle MS Special Ed.   mlux@wcwildcats.org
Manker, Tiffany HS Spec Ed   tmanker@wcwildcats.org
Maynes, Beth 4th Grade   bmaynes@wcwildcats.org
McElrath, Kelly HS Science   kmcelrath@wcwildcats.org
Meister, Corey HS Business   cmeister@wcwildcats.org
Mehrer, Morgan 4th Grade   mmehrer@wcwildcats.org
Muckey, Marie Paraprofessional   mmuckey@wcwildcats.org
Neustrom, Kelly Paraprofessional   kneustrom@wcwildcats.org
Parks, Pam El. Librarian/Para   pparks@wcwildcats.org
Paulsen, Michelle 3rd Grade   mpaulsen@wcwildcats.org
Peterson, Lanette Elementary Guidance   lpeterson@wcwildcats.org
Peterson, Michaela Paraprofessional   mpeterson@wcwildcats.org
Powell, Mishelle Paraprofessional   mpowell@wcwildcats.org
Prunty, Mark Transportation   mprunty@wcwildcats.org
Rapp, Jill 2nd Grade   jrapp@wcwildcats.org
Reblitz, Stacey Paraprofessional   sreblitz@wcwildcats.org
Reinders, Erin HS Social Studies   ereinders@wcwildcats.org
Ritchie, Brooke Paraprofessional   britchie@wcwildcats.org
Robertson, Mara Level 2 Teacher   mrobertson@wcwildcats.org
Rollison, Heather PK-12 Music   hrollison@wcwildcats.org
Russell, Stacey Kitchen    srussell@wcwildcats.org
Schossow, Leigh Resource Teacher   lschossow@wcwildcats.org
Schramm, Kelsey AG   kschramm@wcwildcats.org
Schultz, Mary A.D./ HS English   mschultz@wcwildcats.org
Schultzen, Becky Admin Assistant   bschultzen@wcwildcats.org
 Sitzmann, Abby  MS Math    asitzmann@wcwildcats.org
Steffen, Kati MS Science   ksteffen@wcwildcats.org
Stratton, Jill HS Spanish   jstratton@wcwildcats.org
Thomas, Barry Transportation   bthomas@wcwildcats.org
Tomoson, Pat Tech Coordinator   ptomoson@wcwildcats.org
Tschirren, Jen Paraprofessional   jtschirren@wcwildcats.org
Vondrak, Katie 1st Grade   kvondrak@wcwildcats.org
Walker, Mary Kay MS/HS Guidance   mwalker@wcwildcats.org
Wilkerson, Josh MS/HS Social Studies   jwilkerson@wcwildcats.org
Willer, Landie Paraprofessional
lwiller@wcwildcats.org
 Winkler, Emily  Paraprofessional    winklemi@wcwildcats.org
 Wright, Riley  Paraprofessional    
Wulf, Melissa School Nurse mwulf@wcwildcats.org